晨间小桥 [晨间小桥] 是一部匠心独运,独立制作的专辑,它包含了我在过去数年间的所有作品。

正如我在Kickstarter众筹视频里解释的那样, 不光是一盘专辑, [晨间小桥] 是一份真正的礼物,有31名音乐大师,使用不同文化中的不同乐器参与了整个专辑的制作和录制。在这里,你可以与他们一起共享内心的宁静,再次体会内心的情感,重温那些风景,回顾生命的精彩瞬间,在美妙轻柔的音乐中,回到那魂牵梦绕的家园。

这次的乐曲将会带你领略不同形式、旋律和语言,不同类型的音乐赞歌, 来自:一首 前奏具有东方元素的阿拉伯风格摇篮曲 ; 一首布鲁斯福音民谣 古老的中国民谣, 一首法多, 一首加泰罗尼亚哈巴涅拉, 一首无言浪漫曲, 一首流行歌曲。

每一首单曲都有自己的灵感来源,可供追寻的感人的故事,比如为我们的女儿创作的摇篮曲就是她还在孤儿院时,或是为非政府组织创作的官方歌曲 晨露。这首献给Alto Hospicio凶杀案遇害者的歌曲或是为晨露儿童走出阴霾而创作的歌曲。

来自世界各地的11位负盛名的歌唱家3个优秀的古典管弦乐队(西方,中国和阿拉巴)和3个令人惊艳的合唱团(加拿大,台湾和智利)都参与到这个项目中,它将会在最好的录音棚中通过专业手段录制。

从情感角度解释, #晨间小桥是纯粹的爱。 就它的含义和创作而言,是对音乐的爱。对我可爱的女儿的爱, 她是来自中国的瑰宝。

还有对人的起源,人权——尤其是男孩和女孩们——简单来说就是人。

我妻子的爱,, 她一直陪伴着我,帮助我,理解我,支持我,长久以来同我在一起,尤其是在我穿越沙漠之际。

从人性的角度出发, #晨间小桥 将略尽绵薄之力,使这个世界更有利于彼此合作, 晨露,   巴勒斯坦儿童救助基金会  抗癌组织.

The Morning Bridges [The Morning Bridges] is a beautiful, independently-produced record that compiles the music I have composed over the last years.

As I explain in the video of the Kickstarter campaign, rather than a mere album, [The Morning Bridges] is a veritable gift set with 31 handcrafted musical desserts that have been prepared using elements of different cultures and genres, and in which finding a moment of peace to enjoy them, wrappers and all, is as important as reliving the emotions, the landscapes, the life experiences and memories conjured up by each one of these delicacies or tunes from the comfort of your own home.

This musical voyage will take you through a plethora of different styles and genres: from a lullaby with eastern influences so an overture with Arabic influences; from a gospel ballad  with a blues flair to a  traditional Chinese ballad, a fado, a habanera, a romanza without words, a pop song…

Every single song has its roots in a beautiful, touching story that is elaborated upon in the record, such as, for instance, the cradle song I composed for our daughter while she was still in the orphanage or as the songs written to the Morning Tears children.

Prestigious singers, soloists and ensembles from all over the world are participating in the project, which will be recorded in the best studios, through optimum professional methods. It will be distributed internationally and, if you wish to do so, you can follow the entire production process by subscribing to the Fanzone for free.

From an emotional point of view, #TheMorningBridges is pure love. Love towards music, towards what it means, towards what it creates. Pure love towards my beautiful daughter, this little big treasure come from China.

And pure love towards intermixing, towards the origins of each person, for the right of people – and especially boys and girls – to simply be persons.

And it is also pure love towards my wife, who has accompanied me, helped me, understood me, supported me and having bore with me for so long, especially during my own long crossing of the desert.

From a human point of view, #TheMorningBridges will add its own grain of sand to help make the world a better place collaborating with, Morning Tears,  the Palestine Children’s Relief Fund and  Corro contra el càncer.